Mosser

267-424-2194 Admissions

Staff Directory

 blank Sally PriorNursing Home Administrator (NHA interim)  
sprior@lq.org
267-424-2190, extension 2190
  Michelle Bixler – Director of Nursing  DON
mbixler@lq.org
267-424-2014, extension 2014
  Stachem Nester – Assistant Director of  Nursing   ADON   
snester@lq.org
267-424-2189, extension 2189
   
Jeff Pifer Jeff Pifer – Scheduler
jpifer@lq.org
267-424-2191, extension 2191
Laura Michael – RNAC    
lmichaels@lq.org
267-424-2193, extension 2193
 OCHS KATHY Kathy Ochs – Social Services/Admissions Director
kochs@lq.org
267-424-2194, extension 2194
Adler, Elise Elise AdlerHuman Resources Administrator  
eadler@lq.org
215-529-1611, extension 1611
 Sarah Kressley1 Sarah Kressley – Food Services Director
skressley@culinaryservicesgroup.com
610-216-2198, extension 2199
 Thane Gehret Thane Gehret – Director of Plant Services
Tgehret@lq.org
267-424-2094  extension  2094
   

Matt Linsenbigler – Director Environmental Services (EVS)
mlinsenbigler@lq.org
267-424-2095, extension 2095